How NOT to get "FOLLOWERS" on Steemit..

in #scam7 years ago

Hello Steemians! Just a few days ago I was sent an email and it had some very interesting but also suspicious looking information about it so I had to take a closer look at it and dig a little deeper. Upon researching this message I found that there were thousands of others who had received the same message and we were all now part of this lucrative scheme. I was so scared I started to fear that I'd be found out and people would start following me for information about this mysterious "email" I had received. The next day I woke up and noticed that the sender had sent me more messages but this time I was asked to activate my account so that I could receive the funds waiting for me from some long lost relative you know the uncle of a friends uncles cousins auntys sisters wifes mum that lived half way around the globe in the UK yeah that relative, scam right! I was onto them before they even knew it. As I kept reading the lure was just too strong and it was starting to sound so real I had to see for myself just how much I could inherit, I mean I am curious aren't you? I clicked on the "activation" link and verified my account when I went to login I ended up here, & have no idea where all my money went, I still haven't found my uncle yet either. Anyway's thanks for reading my bullshit story I just wanted to lure you here so that I could introduce myself say hello and get you on board my blog.. If you thought this was good then follow me for more random rants! from yours truly cryptog.

dice.jpg

Sort:  

done look forward to reading your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62