Hashmonster.io - Mining Cloud Nothing - Any PHP Guys That Can Answer A Question!?!

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

           

Cloud Mining: Profitable Scams

I don't think you can make much off cloud-mining unless you are the scammer. I had my suspicions the second I heard the deal.  x20 off our rate we will never charge. I never bought into that. I was hoping the "hashsale" afterwords was a thing. I guess that is not very nice of me but I convinced myself in my head ,"Hey. If it is not a scam I will be sad I sold that."

I pretty much knew though when I looked up the whois.com and saw Panama, the land of hiding listed as a location.

I called them out the second they tried to act all innocent on Facebook. They responded to. Apparently they were impressed with my the 107 referrals that brought in over 2 BTC for them. I think they did something tricky. Was hoping someone could tell me. I was the only one who could see what they were sending me. I am sure. As no one said anything about it. These are screen shots after the fact. In between my dump someone just says "PHP" which yeah, why and what? Then it says "contact hashmonster directly" on my posts. Pictures say more.

See where above where I say "lol for meh clcikc" the "View 1 more reply" and the User saying "PHP" with a reply as well??? Both of those reply just think and then show nothing now. The "PHP" it was not there at all when I wrote this. A comment saying  wft is also now gone. See, or don't see really, but look

I wanted to show everyone what they said. They were basically trying to get me to send people to their "Bitcoin Doubler". http://btcdouble.x10.mx/ Pictured below. Notice the logo. Don't give that logo money. 

I found this site as well. http://mixyourbit.com/ Told them 45 hours was a way better deal. So was the referal rate and that the could f%$^ off!

So I know 100% for sure hashmonster.io was a total scam, don't listen to their Facebook. The world is a sick place. People have set up mirror pages on Facebook and are giving people hope and trying to scam more money out of them. People are still waiting for hashmonster.io to fix this hacker problem. It may be a little bit guys.  

Really though does anyone know if they  hacked the Facebook post somehow??  With that PHP comment and the two reply you can no longer view.It is not in my history either and no one was like what that is messed up!! One was them asking me to do that above, telling me to hurry if I want to make some BTC?  The other I didn't see until I just went there to screen shot them posting to me. Anyone? Figured this was the place to ask?




 

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69