You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my experience with @minnowpond &company!!! Avoid him is a scammer!!!

in #scam7 years ago

That is not the only case, before that one I sent 1SBD twice for different transaction. Making it 3 SBD all in all. This one transaction 7days ago https://steemit.com/steemit/@coinbelly/simple-ways-on-how-you-can-make-your-blog-better#@minnowpond/re-simple-ways-on-how-you-can-make-your-blog-better-20171126t040422, 2 This one 6 days ago Hi @minnowpond! Good luck! I just want to remind you that I have sent 1sbd for @minnowpond 3hours ago. The article is about https://steemit.com/steemit/@coinbelly/simple-ways-on-how-you-can-make-your-blog-better, 3 this one also 6 days ago https://steemit.com/steemit/@coinbelly/how-to-locate-your-steem-deposit-address-and-how-make-a-deposit-in-steemit. Never received any upvote or resteem.

Sort:  

He scam money from us to maintain his lying new steemians!

If they scam 100 people with 2 steem dollars every month they win 200steem dollars from scaming!

Yes indeed he transfer money in other accounts and give a small appearance of do it their job good!

With a lot of prove why we can closed him and down grade reputation?

Hope the people who admin steemit.com do not permit this kind of facts!

use @steemvote
they are fair and have never cheated me yet. you will get an upvote and resteem for .5 sbd or .5 steem. sometimes the upvote is more than the cost of the resteem, sometimes its not.. either way it is a good deal.

I use this kind of service just in case, to promote my post to be visible in steemit sphere, or to win some Steem cents but I can lose a lot if are not trusted bots.

yes, i know, me too. im saying steemvote wont rip you off like minnowpond does.

Thank you for advice!
Have a nice day, hope you see the prof of scam from @minnowpond.

Thank you for the advice! By the way how much SBD is the fee for its service?

For @drotto is from 0.001SBD max 0.004 and you can win 0.007SBD max 0.02SBD is for minions!
For @morwhale is from 0.01SDB to 0.2SBD max because he do not have much power but the profit is about 5-10% and in this case is upvote and resteem for amount.
I used and never disappoint me.

@morwhale is ok. I never tried @drotto. I'll try it now. Hope my post will get some.

Do not send @drotto more than 0.004SBD because is considerate donation.Max upvote for @drotto is about 0.02$ for 0.004 SBD.Max 3 post in the same day but different hours.

Noted! Thanks!

@minnowpond losing clients because this post was well promoted and a lot of people who pay and do not receive services want money back.

So true! Im one of those people

@moderndayhippie I need your advice, I Transferred 0.150 SBD to minnowsupport a day ago, but still haven't received any upvotes or boost from them on one of my post. Have I lost my SBD? please advise

Sometimes they are way behind but ur best move is to just send them a message telling them you didnt recieve ur upvote, usually they will fix it within a day or so. If not then u should probably not use that one anymore, there are many other upvote bots that work really well and are honest so dont get to upset about this one. I know as a minnow .15 sbd seems like a lot but in a few months it will seem like nothing.. ;)

Same here. Send 1SBD 7 days ago and there is no upvote and no resteem from @minnowpond. Will never send even a cent to @minnowpond again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66