You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Fuck Is Going On With Arisebank? Will This Affect BitShares?

in #scam7 years ago

I'd rather see a downvote for the steemit scam artist than an upvote for my comment any day.

I hope everything works well for you. You and Lyndsay do a lot of good things on this platform and in real life. We need a lot more people like you two and a lot less pieces of shit like that crypto asshole.

Sort:  

We try very hard on Steemit and in real life to make changes in this world. People like this come around and are ruining everybody's Steemit experience. I have the opportunity to use my little bit of weight to help keep Steemit from getting destroyed.

Thanks for the support dude!

I just tried to undo his downvote on this comment but unfortunately he has too much voting power. I used to think the campaign against him was harsh but I've changed my mind recently after seeing just how many of his short posts are getting $500 every day, all upvoted by the same whale.

Meee toooo But not enough

The haejin and ranchorelaxo team will continue to take, take, take!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55