You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year of crypto and?

in #scam6 years ago

I come from a country where scams are a pretty much all over. I don't think there is anything inherently easier about scamming in crypto than it is scaming in fiat. The scam ICO's of last year were simply a greed fest and if you didn't do your own research thats on you as the user. We always call for regulation when we get burned.

Thats not what decentralisation is about, we need to stop relying on 3rd parties to think for us and make up our minds and take ownership for our actions. Yes it may be an expensive lesson to learn but one I think many need to learn

Sort:  

ICO 95% is a scam, the remaining 4% is a 100-fold drop, the transaction price is less than 1/100 of the ICO price, if your ico win crypto with you really too great.

Dear my friend, but in 2017 It was not like this, why?

Posted using Partiko Android

Uh ah!
2017 is not!
Is it because of me?
I joined in 2018, I big Laughing!
Because too much ICO in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28