Beware of platforms that use Ponzi and Matrix

in #scam5 years ago

Hello dear reader and reader, here is Philip once again, to talk to you about a very serious matter, for you who are an investor, or love investing in currency or traditional currencies, or are trying to enter this world of online investors and make a living while at home.

First of all I want to tell you that it is possible, you start a Freelancer career, investing in online jobs, and the most pertinent thing today, besides Affiliate Marketing, has been Trading and Holding the focus.

But among all these advantages of making money online, with peace of mind in your home and to enjoy more free time, there is a great danger that has caused several victims who today are sorry, and vowed never to invest on the internet. With this I want to give you some recommendations and securities before starting for you that is starting, and before trying you that already wins and wants to increase your profit.

Come on then: I will not name any website in this matter so as not to hurt sensibilities, although I should do so denouncing the platforms that did this to me and many friends that I know.

I started interest in making money on the internet in 2013, when I was doing my last year of high school with the computer course, and during that time, I never took money from my salary to invest in the internet. in 2014 I went after employment to support college, so I stayed a long way from financial technologies until 2017 when Bitcoin exploded up to $ 19,000.

That's when I started to become more interested in a freelance career, until I was re-founding Casimiro Designer who today helps many young people in my country like investing and winning on the internet.

With all this, I've been knowing platforms that do trading and holding, but most of them use the ponzi and matrix system, it was then that they at the beginning offer thousands of promises, you make more deposits and deposits, until the day you decide to make a profit, and the plunder will stand before you again for your money.

I lost money on three platforms, I do not want to put the names here, but I can tell you how you can escape from this: first I want to tell you which countries you should be very careful to find a website to invest in.

The countries where it has dangerous websites are: Malta, England, Ireland, China, Singapore, Russia, Brazil. Beware of investing in sites from these countries, mainly from Malta, England, China, Singapore and Russia, most of the platforms they say hold a holding, are false, if you invest, you can even get the first few days, when you feel good and try to invest more, you will no longer have access to your money, and you will be completely poor and disappointed.

Countries that also have false platforms, but in rarity, are the United States, South Africa, Nigeria, Cotd Dvoire, Canada, Australia, Mexico and Dominican Republico. These countries rarely have pony platforms.

To conclude, what do I recommend to you?

First, before joining a site, even open an account without investing before, first check the page, Scam or Legit, after you verify, go to YouTube and look at evidence of people investing, after that, look at the certificate of that company, send an E-mail to their support, if they respond, talk to them a bit more. Remembering that most of the websites of the ingleterra are linked up to the neck, but are false, even if the site has the acronym GB-RA-CI-, do not invest without first seeing evidence.

If you see that the platform works with Ponzi and Matrix, do not invest at all, every site that sells positions, and offers mobiles and cars to investors, runs away from these platforms, are illegal.

Thank you very much for following my content, here you will learn a lot about money on the internet.

Greetings and until the next post.Ponzis.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64