You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammers are now bulk downvoting me LOL

in #scam5 years ago

Oh that's completely separate from this. I got a lot of their delegations removed. They're operated by the rather infamous camille steemer/SteemitDefenceLeague, the person who operates them hates STEEM as a whole 🤷‍.

@eminings is one of these "very profitable" "mining" companies that likes to "be VERY LEGITIMATE 100% NOSCAM "biggest mining company in the world" yada yada. I'm guessing either it's a ponzi or just them running off with your money.

Sort:  

Yes, I know camille steemer (I have also received downvotes from him/her), but I have not knew that he/she is the one, who operates these mass downvoter Steem accounts. I have also not knew that he/she hates Steem as a whole. But he/she do thinks that Steemit is a scam. And at some level, maybe it is, because it is marketed as a social network website, but it not so social. The real, human interaction is rare on it. So, I understand him/her at some level.
But I thought that his/her downvotes are driven by other reasons, for example envyness/jealousy. But that could still be true. That could be (one of) the reason(s) behind his/her hatefulness towards Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61