You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Almost Got Scammed! BEWARE of those SCAMMERS - Watch those PAYPAL ACCOUNTS!!!

in #scam6 years ago

That is really scary, I had those kinds of experiences when my mom passed away and I was dealing with her estate. I received emails like that and I deleted them fast! Always smart to trust your instincts! I don't know how you are doing all of this with a newborn. My daughter (with the newborn) is in the process of moving as well...stressful!! Be well, and be safe!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! yes, it is challenging with a newborn and I have no idea how were doing all this in such short time but its happening and time is moving so fast! I feel there aren't enough hours in the day :)LOL!
We also held our first garage sale this weekend :) learning new things as we go :)
I totally understand what your daughter is going through now. Lots of luck to her @birdsinparadise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45