You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE CAREFUL - Scam to Steal your Steemit Credentials

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

Is it better? I mean when i got into clementin's steemit nothing bad happened... Please let me know if it's fixed and if not please point me where is the link that is causing so much trouble.

Sort:  

@mack-bot and @guard are Bot
They program to Flag any Phishing Links , I call them Bad Links
Your Post content them. Please Remove the Bad Links.
Of Course! and you will spread this Viral Infectious unstopperable Pandemic.
Currently over 500 x Accounts have infected!

We are just volunteers runner trying to Cap this Can of Worms.
Please co-operate

I did @bollionstackers, I am absolutely up to collaborate, this is why I made this post. Is there any other way I can help? I freaking hate scammers and if I can put my five cents I will be happy to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65