You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh, Glorified Troll Sapping Steemit and Libertarians for All They're Worth.

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

Email me a time and you can interview me and call it a debate if you want. I will address all your accusations. I take all comers. End this nonsense. [email protected]

Sort:  

Nope. Want a fair debate with a moderator we both agree on. Otherwise I’ll just be interrupted and browbeaten.

This is nonsense, though, you are correct, and you should end it, by not making everything a personal insult, and just answering people’s honest questions, if you are actually seeking to be a leader.

What do you have against a fair debate?

Nothing. Set it up. I don't have a problem with a moderator.

Great.

@lukestokes said I should ask you some questions directly.

So before we do this debate, just to make sure there is a real disagreement, and since it seems you may actually answer this time:

  1. In your view, is becoming President via the American Electoral Process a legitimate (as per voluntaryist property ethic) means by which to assume control and authority (even if temporary) over lands and resources?

  2. Would the non-profit organizations which will be taking ownership of national parks and keeping them “open to the public” (as per your platform) also allow the parks to be homesteaded and turned into private property either in part or in full? If so, how could said properties be considered “open to the public”? If not, how could a plan which prohibits homesteading be considered “voluntaryist”?

  3. Presidential executive orders are placed under limitations by congress and the 2nd amendment of the US constitution. As such, a dissolution of the fed gov not being an option provided by these “authorities,” how will you make a “special case,” executive order/edict outside the bounds of current law/governmental protocol?

If you can answer these questions, and we still disagree, I will immediately get to work on setting up the debate.

I've already addressed all of these issues publicly and on the record and some in a video I'm uploading right now. 1. Yes 2. Yes. By the ownership process. By the process of homesteading. 3. That's in the video. If you really want to get into then deeper, please schedule a time with me.

We definitely disagree, then.

I will find a moderator, send a resolution to make sure it’s good by by you, and set up the debate.

As far as time/scheduling, I’ll confirm via the email you provided in the first comment.

Thank you for agreeing to engage here. Looking forward to it.

If this isn't about me, why do you keep mentioning me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65