CryproHadgeTrading Crypto Currency SCAM

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys,

I would like to share with You what I havr found or more really, where I have been scamed.
Few months ago I get few offerts from few crypto currency trading services. Some part of them was only brokers or "mentors of btc trading", but the best looking opportunity was investing.
I found post on facebook about crypto investing, I been talking with "Steffen Nagel" and His co-worker, legend in They company. "William Morgan". Both profiles was fake, own by some black man from Africa.

received_1788570851204707.png

received_1788569944538131.png

Steffen Nagel fb profile dosn't exist any more, but it was based on a very public person, Jerry Van Staveren www.JerryVanStaveren.nl

Screenshot_2018-04-07-12-37-16.png

"William" has taken His privat photos, data, image. Unfortuletlay Jerry don't like to pick a phone when I try to call Him, I lets about 5-6 voice messages, much text on facebook, I try to text on His privat and buisness account but no Respond.

They told me, They are proffesional binatry traders and They can double funds in two weeks. I seen They web siteich, profiles etchat, all of it looks really pro. So I enjoy, I deposite $360 on a stary, after week I seen about $200-250 profit and William told me to make another transfer because with $2k He can make $6k+. I was stupid but I did itto. Aftwr a momth in total I seen $12k+ and I like to pay my bills so is time for withdraw. They told me, I need ot pay for Broker Union Regoster fee of $1k. I was mad because nobody told me about that. In hope to get my money I did it. They told me You just need to wait for transfer, but after 2 days I have been bocked on CryptoHadgeTrading fb goup, also I couldn't text William and Stteffen because They have been blocking me. I try to texte Them from other accounts but Then was blocking other profiles also.
I wasn't first person whowith They lie. There are noumbers of people who can't do any think about it.

Do You know what can We do?

If somebody know the answer - Share it pleasewill!

Fee photos
Screenshot_2018-03-11-17-00-25.png

Screenshot_2018-03-11-17-00-04.png

Screenshot_2018-03-05-10-23-11.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the information. Binary options have a high risk, you need a lot of time and strategy to make money.
My strategy is based on progression and candle formations and has an effectiveness of 75%, if someone gives 98% 90% it just lies.

Will You be so kind to tell something about Your strategy?
I need to earn it back...
Maybe You know what I can do to get my money back?

https://affiliate.iqoption.com/redir/?aff=61570
You must master the platform very well manually. In binary options, fractions of a second are important for entering a position.
Practice on a demo progression 1$, 3$, 7$
Zrzut ekranu 2018-04-09 o 11.41.23.png
just search here to enter
Zrzut ekranu 2018-04-09 o 11.42.53.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23