You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scalping Detector Review - Is Karl Dittmann Scalper A Scam?

in #scalping6 years ago

@cryptomiro
Nice run down! I've been wanting to get my hands on this bad boy for awhile now but, have been just going on a crazy journey of my own and besides, had no money f0r this although could have saved with all of the money that was and is still, l0st in the Forex until I regain it all back(soon).

I'm pretty sure 0r positive that any tool such as this, can be useful especially if knowledgeable 0f this business(reading charts). Don't let me get my hands on this software as I will RAPE the markets with out a question!

Nway! Glad someone else is on to it and if you are using it, please do post results. This would be a great follow up to this great piece, PEACE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77