From your Heavenly Father

in #sc-v5 years ago

You may feel overwhelmed these days, mortified by so many pressures and worries. You feel confused and look for answers to your questions. Nobody seems to understand what is happening to you and that increases your pain and frustration. But in case you've forgotten, I have good news for you. And it is that in the book of Psalms 32: 8 I tell you:

"I will make you understand, and I will show you the way in which you must walk; I will fix my eyes on you. "


Source

There is nothing you can do to change that, my gaze is totally on you. My love for you is unconditional and unlimited. When others leave you I am still there. When afflicted and burdened you feel that you can no longer bear the weight of your guilt, burdens and anguish, it is I who take your load and carry you in my arms. It is I who take away your guilt and put peace instead of storms.

The question I have for you is: why are you agitated and confused? Why do you allow little things or things, no matter how big, to get away from me? Did not you say that you would follow me and love me? Did not you give your heart to me to change it and put beautiful things inside it? If the answer is yes, why do not you let me do my job? Why every time I try to put your life in order you blame me for the things that happen to you? I am God, the one who formed your bowels. In me there is no change, there is no shadow of variation. If you remain faithful to me, you will see my glory. Remember that your time is not my time, so trust me that I have more experience, I know what is in front and I love you more than anyone else in the world.

Tell me! Why do you feel insignificant? Do you think you have so little value? If for you I gave my blood on the cross, every drop of blood pronounced your name, confessed freedom and redemption.

Today I say PEACE, learn to rest in me. You think you're ready, but when I want to see how ready you are to receive what I have for you, you go back. Shut up, be still, the earth trembles before me. Do not challenge me as if I were someone you can handle your cravings. Do not act like the spoiled child who rides tantrums and cries when he does not get what he wants. Learn and you will acquire wisdom. The servants and servants who waited for me got answers. If you trust me and let ME work in my time, you will smile and sing. All this I tell you because I love you and whom I love, I correct. Who I correct, instruct, and whom I instruct, I call. Who I called backing and if I call you and you support you should know that it's because I love you.

From your Heavenly Father



Sort:  

In times of anguish or worry, there is no greater rest than seeking refuge in Jesus. He is our heavenly father and helps us in any situation we are going through.
Thanks for sharing @yridelys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58