In times of difficulty cry to God

in #sc-v5 years ago

Psalm 43
Judge me, O God, and defend my cause;
Deliver me from ungodly people, and from the deceitful and wicked man.
2 For you are the God of my strength, why have you rejected me?
Why I go I mourning because of the oppression of the enemy?
3 Send your light and your truth; these will guide me;
They will lead me to your holy mountain,
And to your abodes.
4 I will enter the altar of God,
To the God of my joy and my joy;
And I will praise you with harp, oh God, my God.
5 Why do you get down, oh my soul,
And why are you disturbed inside me?
Wait on God; because I still have to praise him,
Salvation of mine and my God.


Source

Prayer has always been a successful key between man and God, because when we pray we talk with God and this brings us a glorious effect on our destiny.
To live in the abode of God is something that is achieved by constantly intimidating with perseverance, crying out to God brings us hope and faith strength.

We must trust that in every adversity God is at our side and although the psalmist begins with an agony of the soul expressing a lament for all those who have been beaten by evil people and immediately makes their trust and hope shine by citing the light and the truth to receive his support and guidance in the moments he was crossing.

Likewise, each one of us must cry out to God trusting that our lives are hidden in Him and that although the path is dark, God will always bring light.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97