Without stopping the march

in #sc-v5 years ago

In the secular life nothing is eternal, the problems or the storms are not eternal, nor are the anguishes, eternal is God and his word.

When the rains come they are not eternal and if the sun rises it is for everyone as when the rain arrives.
In life we ​​would have afflictions because Jesus Himself said it: John 16:33
These things I have spoken to you so that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have affliction; but trust, I have overcome the world.

Jesus is our example of motivation not to stop the march and move forward He has promised to go with us and be our refuge.
The psalmist David knew it very well when he said in Psalm 28: 7
Jehovah is my strength and my shield;
In him he trusted my heart, and I was helped,
For what my heart enjoyed,
And with my song I will praise him.


Source

Let us ask God for the necessary patience and the strength not to faint and endure the storm. God will help us because it is written and we must trust and believe in his promises that all of them are fulfilled.

¡Let's keep going that God is going with us!

Sort:  

Our conviction in God will always help us to continue even when we do not have strength.
Thanks for sharing @whaleska

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99