My membership commitment - international steemchurch

in #sc-v5 years ago

Greetings to the whole steemchurch community. This post is directed to the commitment that I assume today as an active member of this community. Today I ratify my commitment and membership to continue contributing my talents in the work of God.
I have been working all this time with @darlenys01 and today I ratify my support and loyalty to @ricci01 who now leads steemchurch- venezuela, as well as to the other leaders appointed by our apostle to spread the kingdom of God.

Subjection is a sign of humility and a recognition of honor to God. In that order of ideas I subject myself totally to the disposition of my good wishes to all the leaders of steemchurch in general.

Subjection brings blessing

It is precise and notorious that Christians need to be part of a church and be part of the body of Christ.
Being a member of the church means that we are a member of the body of Christ

We must keep in mind that it is not biblical do not not belong to a church because we have biblical arguments that indicate the importance of gathering and praising God as a church. For example, the letters themselves in the new testament are addressed to local churches and teach us how to get along with other members, how to encourage the weak within the church, how to behave in the church, and encourage us to obey our elders, and they encourage us to go to the elders to pray. All these things are impossible if you are not a member of a church, because it does not matter the place but the group of people who meet with conviction to worship God.

In the same way we must commit ourselves in addition to congregate with responsibility and serve with the talents that God has given us.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @taty17, for accompanying us throughout this time in the social projects of steemchurch- venezuela and thank you for confirming your commitment to steemchurch-international. Dtb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55