You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wake-up call to Venezuelan Christians

in #sc-v5 years ago (edited)

Excellent reflective message @ricci01, Christians are not to please men but God, but those who have no discernment will blame everyone, if you want your country to change, then change first, do not say with this you can not have an opinion or inclination for someone, I say that our role as Christians is different. To promote Jesus, who believes that freedom comes from the hand of a political position, is wrong, freedom comes from God, I know people who before the crisis in Venezuela they lived in the same conditions, complaining, murmuring, bad administrators, and they are still the same, whoever comes, so let God guide us to make the best decisions. He is the one who takes away and puts Reyes When the people of Israel stayed in the desert for 40 years, they say the word that was for the murmuring and the complaint, however, God had mercy on them, their dress did not break and their cape remained intact. Now I ask myself, Are you a child of God from your heart or from your lips?
God is not a liar, his word is fulfilled: "I will supply every need according to the riches in glory in Christ Jesus ...
I was young, and I have grown old, and I have not seen the righteous destitute, nor his offspring who beg bread.
Everything I need, God has it, I do not have to regret and complain to others, pray to the father and he will give, he knows what our need is.

Sort:  

Amen apostle @darlenys01, Thanks for commenting.
Blessings

amen amada darlenys te amamos mucho , en verdad he visto en la crisis la gloria de DIOS mis zandalias ,mi vestimenta y mis alimentos se han multiplicado y no he mendingado pan ni he tenido necesidad de comprar nuevas vestimentas se cumple en mi lo que usted dice amada Apostol DE DIOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54