You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to spend the day with God

in #sc-v5 years ago

Talk to God through meditation and prayer. Reflect on the message and apply it to your life, ask yourself: What did God mean to me in this verse? How can I put into practice what God told me in this verse? (Joshua 1: 8 | Psalms 1: 2)
Particularly it is one of the steps that I like very much, because simply by writing I affirm more what God wants for me, so when I need to remember what God has told me, I only go to my notes of my devotionals and I can read what I felt and what God told me at that time.
What you have to do is simply get a notebook or notebook that is exclusive to record everything that God shows you and teaches for you as a support to the revelation that God brings to your life. Revelation 1:19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72