¡In this special day!

in #sc-v5 years ago (edited)

Greetings and Blessings - Welcome to my blog.

1 Chronicles 29: 10-13
10 King David also rejoiced greatly, and blessed the Lord before all the congregation; and David said: Blessed are you, O LORD, the God of Israel our father, from the age to the age.
11 Yours, O Lord, is the magnificence and the power, the glory, the victory and the honor; because all the things that are in the heavens and on the earth are yours. Yours, O Jehovah, is the kingdom, and you are exalted above all.
12 Riches and glory come from you, and you rule over everything; in your hand is strength and power, and in your hand the great doing and empowering of all.
13 Now, our God, we praise and praise your glorious name
.


Source

Today I bless God before all this congregation and I want to share my reflection based on a fact of gratitude, today July 12 is my birthday a special and beautiful day for me have God in my life and my beautiful family whom I I want to thank God today for this enormous blessing for this special day and to share with all this community the joy I feel for fulfilling one more day of life I humbly thank God for giving me so much! and bless me

¡Thank you God for giving me so much!

My days and those who are to come today, I dedicate them in Gratitude to the God of my history to the God of my life. The fact of giving me his grace and being in his ways is enough to say Everything was worth it! Thank you for giving me so much beloved Father, there is no father like you, thank you for giving rest and peace to my soul.
Thank God for all the good and bad that I have to overcome, simply Thank you, my God, for giving me so much
!

I will rejoice and be glad because God has been good!

As King David also rejoiced greatly, and blessed the Lord before all the congregation; And David said: Blessed are you, O Lord, the God of Israel, our father, from the age to the age. Thus I bless Jehovah our God on this special day. Thank you God for giving me so much!

Sort:  

Feliz cumpleaños Ricci, que Dios multiplique tus años aquí en la tierra para que sigas llevando su palabra!!

Darlenys

Happy birthday Ricci. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much to all my brothers for their good wishes. they are loved, Blessings.

Happy birthday dear @ricci01. Congratulations on this special day that God gives you great health and long life.

Happy birthday appreciated @ricci01, my good wishes for you on this special day, that our father will give you peace and long life.
Eternal blessings. Congratulations.

Many blessings beloved @ricci01 on this special day, I thank God for your life I bless you with peace and length of years.
Have a happy and blessed birthday.

Happy birthday, dear lady. God bless you keep you and grant you long life. Congratulations.

God bless you and keep you in his love until the day of his coming. I bless you with peace, health and long life dear @ricci01. Happy Birthday!!

happy birthday my sister @ricci01, may the Lord bless you more and more, may the peace of God rest, guide, comfort your life, today tomorrow and always in the name of Jesus.

Amen, thank you very much brother @jeanglou for your good wishes.DTB.

to serve you my sister Good night

Happy birthday dear @ricci01. God bless you all the days of your life. Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66