my power of steem is 3,683 STEEM but I will delegate it

in #sc-v6 years ago

God bless this great church, and @ sc-v and all the apostles, like @darlenys01, @emiliocabrera and @marcelo182. Everyone has taught me that being a Christian means giving and not receiving.

Thank you for being the best church I have attended.

Each one must give according to what he has decided in his heart, not unwillingly or out of obligation, because God loves the one who gives with joy.
2 Corinthians 9: 7 | NVI |

Sort:  

thank you, for delegating, it does not matter if there is little you can give, the important thing is that you do it with your heart. A new era of renewal is coming for this beautiful Christian community.
Resteem
DM
firma 15.png

thank you I would like to start cooking to give them recipes for food

thank you, for delegating, it does not matter if there is little you can give, the important thing is that you do it with your heart. A new era of renewal is coming for this beautiful Christian community.
DM

thank you apostle, you are one of my favorite apostles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45