God wants to help you in everything you do

in #sc-v4 years ago



Source

Happy beginning of this new day!

I share a series of biblical portions that will encourage you to start this new day in victory. Let's not forget that God is with us in everything we do or undertake. It is important to trust God with everything we do so that we prosper according to God's will that is good, pleasant and perfect.

The enemy will always try to defeat the children of God, but God does not want this to happen and for this reason in his word (the Bible), he has inspired many men to write words so that today they can read and be blessed by all these Biblical passages.

"Now, go away, and I'll be with your mouth, and I'll show you what you're going to talk about." (Exodus 4:12)

"The Lord will fight for you, and you will be calm" (Exodus 14:14)

"The Lord is my shepherd; I will lack nothing" (Psalm 23: 1)

“Look that I order you to try to be brave; do not fear or faint, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go ”(Joshua 1: 9)

“Even if I walk in the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, because you will be with me; Your rod and your staff will give me encouragement ”(Psalm 23: 6)

“The Lord is my light and my salvation; Who will I fear? The Lord is the strength of my life; Who should I fear? "(Psalm 27: 1)

"When man falls, he will not be prostrated, because the Lord takes his hand" (Psalm 37:24)

“I will dwell in your tabernacle forever;
I will be safe under the protection of your wings ”(Psalm 61: 4)

“He who dwells in the refuge of the Most High will dwell under the shadow of the Almighty. 2 I will say to Jehovah: my hope and my castle; My God, whom I will trust. 3 He will deliver you from the hunter's tie, from the destructive plague. 4 He will cover you with his feathers, and under his wings you will be safe; Shield and adarga is its truth ”(Psalm 91: 1-4).

“Because he has put his love in me, I will give it too; I will stop him, because he has known my name. He will invoke me and I will answer him; With him I will be distressed; I will deliver it and glorify it. I will satisfy him with a long life, and show him my salvation ”(Psalm 91: 14-16)

“The Lord will fulfill his purpose in me; Your mercy, O Jehovah, is forever; Do not abandon the work of your hands ”(Psalm 138: 8)

“But those who wait for the Lord will have new strength; they will raise wings like eagles; they will run and not get tired; they will walk and not get tired ”(Isaiah 40:31)

“Do not fear, because I am with you; do not faint, because I am your God who fights you; I will always help you, I will always support you with the right hand of my righteousness ”(Isaiah 41:10)

"For I, the Lord, am your God, who holds you by the right hand and says to you: Fear not, I help you" (Isaiah 41:13)

"Cry out to me, and I will answer you, and teach you great and hidden things that you do not know" (Jeremiah 33: 3)

“Behold, I will bring you health and medicine; and I will heal them, and will reveal to them abundance of peace and truth "(Jeremiah 33: 6)

"I will also rebuke the devourer for you, and the fruit of the earth will not destroy you, nor will your vine in the field be barren, says the Lord of hosts" (Malachi 3:11)

"Jesus said to him, if you can believe, to him who believes that everything is possible" (Mark 9:23)

"He said to them: What is impossible for men is possible for God" (Luke 18:27)

"And we know that for those who love God, all things help them well, that is, those who according to their purpose are called" (Romans 8:28).

"I can do all things in Christ that strengthen me" (Philippians 4:13).

"For God has not given us spirit of cowardice, but of power, love and self-control" (2 Timothy 1: 7)

"I will bless you abundantly and multiply you greatly" (Hebrews 6:14)

“Be your habit without greed, happy with what you have now; because he said, "I will not abandon you, nor will I leave you" (Hebrews 13: 5)

“Humble yourselves, therefore, under the mighty hand of God, so that He will exalt you when the time comes; casting all your anxiety on him, because he takes care of you "(1 Peter 5: 6-7)

I hope that these biblical passages have been a blessing to you and encouraged you to keep fighting and striving to keep going; Do not forget that God wants to help you in everything you do.

God bless you

Sort:  

@mamidalia really God has promised to be with us every day of our life and He is faithful and keeps his word because if we seek Him we honor Him He will answer us.
ricci01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95