Reflections of life: We are free!

in #sc-v5 years ago



Source

On this new day, I am pleased to share a valuable message entitled "We are free!

Since Christ broke the yokes and bonds that enslaved us for years in the world of darkness, we can now enjoy and enjoy the true freedom that God has prepared for us since the beginning of creation. In the Gospel of John 8:36 we find:

Then, if the Son is free, you will be truly free.

It is a glorious statement to know that if the Son of God the Father, who is Christ, will set us free, we will attain true and real freedom. This is wonderful, knowing that we can now know the purpose that God has for each of us and enjoy the full freedom to do his will, which is good and perfect.

We are free to accomplish the task that God has arranged for us and we are free to do what God has arranged for each of us according to his will. I can act according to what God thinks for me and not act according to what Satan sought with me in the world that was my destruction. I am free to do what God has determined for me and not do what others want me to do.

I have been designed by God to fulfill the dream or the thoughts of God for my life, the thoughts of God for me are thoughts of good and not of evil. God has a perfect design for my life that I must fulfill in the full freedom with which Christ Jesus has set me free. I am no longer under the yoke of the slavery of darkness, Christ has passed me from the kingdom of darkness to his admirable light, and I can enjoy the new life in Christ with abundant peace and joy.

In the world he was enslaved to sin, with a life of misery, ruin and poverty. He lived in anguish, desperate; However, now I can enjoy this wonderful freedom that God gave me in His Son Jesus Christ.

If we are really free, then we are free to be what God has really arranged for each of us. Now, we are true children of God. In the world we were children of darkness, now with freedom in Christ, we are children of lights and the evil one can no longer touch us.

Now we are completely free to do what God has for us and undertake our dream of life and hope.

Friend reader, enjoy your freedom in Christ and remember that "where the Spirit of God is there is freedom."
Christ broke our chains so that we enjoy full life in love, peace, joy and much happiness. Christ broke the chains of our fears, so that we no longer walk in fear or panic, so that we can enjoy a pleasant life of peace and freedom.

Sort:  

Very true @kimbi09, God gave us freedom through his son Jesus Christ and it is through Him that we can experience the true freedom of our life fully enjoying a pleasant and peaceful life even if there are storms.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84