DO NOT LIVE WITHOUT YOU MY GOD!

in #sc-v6 years ago

"As the deer bellows for the currents of the waters, So bed for you, oh God, my soul.
My soul thirsts for God, for the living God. "
(PSALMS 42: 1)


Source

There is a truth that is so sincere, accurate and frank ...

A path that is as clear as water and that my heart does not keep silent; it screams with pride and freedom and is similar to a song ...

I CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT YOU OH JEHOVAH, YOU ARE MY BLESSED NEED!
You are vital, you are precise, I can not love anyone else if you are not in my life first.

They are new airs of happiness that with joy the face reflects and reveals smiling.

That you are by my side and by my side is the best.

I can not even one day stop thinking that you are my oxygen, my breathing.

That it is your presence that lives in my life and that drives me to be better.

It is not my achievements, much less my merits, it is your mercy and saving grace.

My eyes yearn to be able to see you, my hands touch you and feel you.

I do not know how to live without you, my world is you, I'm dying if you're not here.



Sort:  

@kenaliz in this psalm the faith always has the last word and in the deserts is that it becomes strong, David crossed a great desert and he felt forgotten and to describe his pain he took this metaphor, he was in the worst moment of his life but He took the best decision and cried out before God presenting his need and he waited and our beautiful God responded with mercy
That is the hope with great mercies God answer us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47