Sing Your Song

in #sc-v6 years ago

My beloved spoke, and said to me: Arise, O my friend, my beautiful one, and come.
Because winter has passed, It has moved, the rain has gone;
The flowers on earth have been shown, The time of the song has come, And in our country the voice of the turtledove has been heard.
The fig tree has thrown its figs, And the vines in the scent gave smell; Get up, oh my friend, my beautiful, and come.
My dove, that you are in the holes of the rock, in the hiding place of steep places, Show me your face, make me hear your voice; Because your voice is sweet, and your appearance is beautiful.
Catch us the foxes, the little foxes, that spoil the vines; Because our vines are in bloom.
My beloved is mine, and I am his; He grazes among lilies.
Until the day dawns, and the shadows flee, Turn, my beloved; Be like a roe, or like a young fawn over the mountains of Beter.
Song of Songs, 2


Source



The time has come, today is the time.
Your song will be heard and everyone will witness the great things that God has done in your life.
What he promised you, he has fulfilled.
That's why your strong voice is heard, because when you sing, you're testifying.
When you testify there is power and liberation because the chains are broken.
The anointing that rots the yoke is unleashed.
There is blessing for the listener.
Now you do not cry of pain, but of happiness and emotion.
The time of the harvest has arrived, a spring begins for you.
A flower full of color and life opens, the winter has passed! Everything around you is surrounded by splendor.
Enjoy this new period and never forget to give God the glory.



jennifet.png

Sort:  

One of my favorite Biblical texts, Thanks @jenniferbrito for reminding me that my beloved always whispers to me and encourages me to get up
God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80