put your gifts in exercise

in #sc-v5 years ago

http://www.reinadelcielo.org

Good evening dear friends and brothers, I want to leave you a small but important reflection, maybe some want to be musicians, singers, teachers, engineers, architects or any special profession, however we can not achieve our dream because it is simply not what God design for you For some people the fact that they can not perform social work makes them
feeling frustrated to the point of abandoning everything
.

But the bible says that we have gifts from God that we can use as part of the creator's plan, being useful obedient to society.

1 Corinthians 12: 12-27 New American Standard Bible (NASB)
The church, body of Christ
12 For as the body is one, and has many members, but all the members of the body, though they are many, constitute one body, even as is Christ.
13 For by the same Spirit we were all baptized into one body, and the Greeks, whether slaves or free, and gave us all a drink of the same Spirit.
14 For the body is not one member, but many.
15 If the foot said: Because I am not the hand, I am not the part of the body, nor the part of the body.
16 And if the ear should say, Because I am not the eye, I am not the part of the body, nor the part of the body.

So if you know how to do something, activate it and give your contribution, you are very important to God, he has blessed you with great abilities to be enterprising, do not stand by and put it into operation and enjoy what God gives you.

God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very good Brother Jeanglou, the gifts of God bring blessings where they are exercised by the village of El.very much thanks!

But the bible says that we have gifts from God that we can use as part of the creator's plan, being useful obedient to society.

Resteem by: EC

If you have not registered in our Community, you can do it in the following link:

https://goo.gl/forms/TOJ4cCDiMT4KlM0g2

Logopit_1552876140201.jpg

True. We thank God for his gifts

Posted using Partiko Android

Good afteernoon my brothers @shinersfamily amen God is good for all this gifts.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

This is such a hard one for me. I don't know what gift God has given me. I am surrounded in such darkness that I can't find what my direction is. I know I need to put my trust in God but not exactly sure how to do that. I've been dealing with my illness on my own for so long that I don't know how to turn the trust over and not take it back. It is a work in progress and one day I hope it'll click and I have an aha! Moment

Posted using Partiko Android

Beloved friend, the first gift that God has given us is salvation in Christ to be in the celestial dwellings, then there is a restoration process that will depend on the delivery of each one of us, I have also had terrible struggles, in fact I could tell you more in private from where God has taken me.

Now if you are in the process of restoration, it does not matter that we are surrounded by a corrupt, dark or toxic system, the important thing is that you do not stop your march and that you continue forward in the name of Christ. I firmly believe that you can be free in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

Brother I am willing to help you if you would allow it, keep in touch because my desire is that you be completely free in the mighty name of Jesus, rebuke the Devil and his evil spirits, they have authority over you as long as you consecrate yourself to God and your word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51