The path I must follow

in #sc-v5 years ago

The word of God tells us in the book of Psalms 143: 8.
"Make me hear your mercy in the morning,
Because I have trusted you;
Let me know the way I walk,
Because to you I have elevated my soul "Reina-Valera 1960 (RVR1960)


Source

God pours mercy on a people provided with it, only that not everyone takes advantage of it, because many people reject it out of ignorance but really every person, no matter how strong it may be, needs the mercy of God because we are all at some point weak as well as sinners.

David had a heart similar to God's and yet he asked God that his soul could cry out to Him for mercy every morning. He cried sir, "make me hear your mercy day by day in the morning."
David knew that without God's presence he could not live, he needed God to teach him the way he should go, for his soul deeply longed for his presence.

Today we need so much from God to continue! Our strengths are few and weaknesses do not allow us to move forward, but today, Lord, I come before you to ask for mercy, for God is my hope, my trust, shield and strength.
We live very difficult times where the only thing that can sustain us is Jesus Christ our faith and firmness in him.

Sort:  

@giacamila777 God certainly pours his mercy on each one of us only that we must use it to seek him with perseverance and yearn for his presence every day. DTB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66