Change the way we talk

in #sc-v5 years ago

The bible shows us that our words have power over our whole being, and therefore, if we want to have a long life, and enjoy that life, we have to make the decision of "Change Our way of speaking"


Hello Steemians, blessed day, I greet you @genesis2000. I just want to remind you that each blog is a challenge for you and me, even if it does not seem like it; because the purpose of this is that we can learn together and improve each day.

The words that come out of our mouths are like seeds that we plant in our hearts.

But those seeds can be "LIFE" or "DEATH"

Proverbs 18: 21 "Death and life are in the power of the tongue,
And he who loves it will eat of its fruits. "


Those who speak the word of "LIFE" will reap "LIFE." But those who speak words of "DEATH" will reap "DEATH."

What should we do?

If we want our words to be seeds that harvest "LIFE." We have to talk to the mountain.

Jesus said in: Mark 11: 23 "I assure you that if anyone says to this mountain: (Get out of there and throw yourself into the sea) Believing, without the slightest doubt that what he says will happen, he will get it"

But for us it is usually a problem.

Why is it so hard for us to speak in faith? Because we speak what we think.

"From the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks"

And one of the reasons why many confess "DEATH." It's because he thinks so.

We are not going to speak positively, but until we change our way of thinking.


Because our words are linked to our thoughts, but they are also linked to our heart. We speak what we think and believe what we speak.

It is not about talking about sin, but talking about Jesus our Savior; It is not about talking about the disease, but talking about Jesus our healer.

Instead of saying: "I'm without money."


We have to say: "I have abundance and I do not lack anything, because the Lord is my shepherd, and certainly the good and mercy of the Lord will follow me all the days of my life, because my God will supply everything that I lack, according to his riches "


And instead of saying: Ayy! I'm sick.

We must say: "By your yagas I was healed and I am healthy, no plague will touch my abode"

Let's not say: I can not, I'm tired, I'm not capable, I'm afraid, they're going to hurt me!


Let say:

  • "I CAN EVERYTHING IN CHRIST THAT STRENGTHENS ME, YOUR POWER IS PERFECTED IN MY WEAKNESS"
  • "IF GOD IS WITH ME, who is against me?
  • One thousand and ten thousand will fall to my side at my right hand, but none will come to me. Greater is he who is in me than he who is in the world.
  • I have defeated the devil with the blood of Jesus, but also with the word of my testimony that comes out of his MOUTH

Thats the secret

IF YOU CHANGE YOUR WAY OF SPEAKING, YOU WILL CHANGE YOUR WAY OF LIVING.


¡GREETINGS TO ALL AND MANY BLESSINGS!

IF YOU LIKED, "VOTE AND LEAVE YOUR COMMENT OF WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT IT"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81