My membership statement @Steemchurch International

in #sc-v5 years ago



Source

Greetings to all the brothers that make up the Great Ministry @Steemchurch International. First of all I thank God for letting me know the Steemit community, blockchain in which I have been participating with my musical talent. However, since I started listening to the @sc-v ministry, I wanted to know more about this community and, through a community project carried out last year in Cantaura, I was able to meet the apostle @darlenys01, who is currently the general. Leader of The Ministry @Steemchurch International. In virtue of the success achieved in the activity, I began to work with @elpastor, who currently supports us in the activities that we carry out in the evangelization in the local church and in other projects that we carry out together. My musical vocation and my performance as a Sunday school teacher for children have allowed me to share the biblical principles and strengthen our work as missionaries in the different communities adjacent to the Cantaura area. I have been very motivated by @elpastor to be part of the membership of this wonderful ministry to put all my talents mentioned at the service of @Steemchurch community. Today I publicly declare my membership in @Steemchurch International and my commitment to work as a team with the main apostle @darlenis01 and with our parish leader @sc-v, our sister @ricci01. God bless you all.



Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79