FOR EACH ONE OF US GOD HAS A PLAN

in #sc-v5 years ago



Source

We are the work of the hands of God, made in his image and likeness. Long before the foundation of the world, God had already designed man to make him live in a world of glory, greatness and power. Before the heavens and the earth were created, God already had the perfect design of man and the plan to follow according to God's perfect will. God always thought and designed a good plan for man to live happily on earth as a paradise of God for humanity.

God's plan for man was always for good works. A plan of coexistence and love. A perfect plan for unity and teamwork. As is the unity of the trinity (Father, Son and Holy Spirit), in the same way, God prepared the plan for men, so that man would be one in the Father and in the Son.

God's plan for humanity contemplates happiness and abundant life. God was never selfish and never will be. In God life prevails and God's plan for man has been and will be eternal life. It is up to you to receive it. When you look at yourself, you will see God's plan for you.

The Word says in Ephesians 2:10

Because we are his work, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand for us to walk in them.

God has a good plan for each of us, but not everyone experiences it. Many times we live below the level that God wanted us to enjoy.
For many years I did not use my rights and privileges as a daughter of God. This happened for two reasons: first, I didn't even know I had rights and privileges. Although I was a Christian and believed that I would go to heaven when I died, I did not know that anything could be done about my past, present or future; secondly, I lived well below the standard of living that God wanted for me and that was due to the wrong way I perceived and felt about myself. I had a bad image of myself, and that affected my life on a daily basis and, of course, my expectations about the future God has for me.

The Lord says in his Word in Jeremiah 29:11

Because I know the thoughts I have about you, says Jehovah, thoughts of peace, not evil, to give you the end you expect.

If you have a bad image of yourself, as I had, you can never understand God's plan for your life. If you think you are small, you will be small. If you believe in God's plan for your life, success and victory await you, because God's thoughts about us are thoughts of peace and not of evil.
You must begin to see the good things that God has designed for you, which will help you to walk through the standard of living that God has prepared for you and this will make you overcome the inconvenience caused in your past. God has planned your present and future, determines to believe God and begins to do the good works that God says he prepared for you before the foundation of the world.
Walk like any victorious person in the hands of God and remain firm inside, because he who began the work in you will also finish it. You are the perfect design in the hands of the potter, and what God predestined for you, has a leafy and successful execution.

Do not minimize yourself or walk below the level of God's plan for your life. Look up and with your forehead up, walk with determination toward God's purpose for you.

Sort:  

@ennimariana, I have not known a better plan for man than God has
ricci01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95