My beatitude coin design

in #sc-v5 years ago

Sin título-1.jpg
Really excited I feel these days with the release of the beatitude token, after making an improvement in the design of the token I set out to create another important aspect, the coin.

The design of this particular coin It is a simple design because is focused on another design project that I decided to launch for #Markets.jc, since I see that it is at an early stage at the level of graphic design I have put to work, it was also something that I had thought about a while ago but did not find the utility and now I think it's a good time.

As is well known, I am a lover of gold and silver #steemsilvergold and the design of coins so this is something that I have really done at heart and as the goal is to share, I leave the designs with a clean background for use in the issue of promotion, I for my part will continue working on my project for markets.jc

gold.png

silver.png

base.jpg

Thanks to @sirknight and @darlennys01 for their great effort, from the community @sc-v we wish you many successes, greetings.

BANNER EDX.png

Sort:  

As such, my dear @edxserverus, making the dream of the multiple designs of our hearts a reality.

Great design Edxserverus, very much thanks for the contribution.

Fantastic designs Edx - you are truly gifted when it come to the electronic arts.

Thank you for the letterhead designs too. I will have a good look at these later.

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, I really did not know what you were looking for in reality so I worked practically guessing, it is possible that if they are for documents I could use neutral tones, let me know

You are an amazing designer, the coin looks beautiful!

A work of art, congratulations @edxserverus.

Beautiful design @edxserverus..

I love this keep doing more exploits on the steemchurch community with your designs.

Khub valo

Posted using Partiko Android

This is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51