WHAT IS YOUR CIRCUMSTANCE DON'T MISS THE HOPE

in #sc-v4 years ago

Today there is more hopelessness than ever in the human population the circumstances of this time that we are living are extremely dangerous times we are in one of the most adverse centuries of all time and evil and heartbreak has become more common in such a way that many people are They find overwhelmed and hopeless.

Many people are living very difficult moments in any part of the world and moments of all indole nobody escapes adversities or bad times

However, everyone lives their circumstance and faces it according to their beliefs according to their ideology according to their principles which will be marked by a disposition of the mood that will obviously determine an attitude

How is he facing your circumstances? Are you leaning on your own prudence or are you seeking God's advice?
Whatever your circumstance today I encourage you not to lose hope
the Bible says that when David was faced by circumstances he said:

Psalm 62: 5
5 My soul, rest in God alone,
Because of him is my hope.
(RVR1960)


Source

We must be encouraged to believe God in order to place all our trust in him because only in him can we bring rest to our soul
When we put our trust in God he will work for us because according to our faith God will work in each person.

David also said the following when the anguish and affliction came

Psalm 42:11
Why am I going to worry?
Why am I going to be distressed?
In God I will put my hope,
and I will still praise him.
He is my Savior and my God!
| NIV |

We must praise God at all times and rest in his grace to receive his opportune help since with distress we only gain despair and disappointment but if we wait and put all our anxieties before him we will see his glory.

Sort:  

Excellent @doumerromero, whatever the circumstance God must be our portion of praise.
ricci01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62