HARMONY WITH GOD

in #sc-v5 years ago



Source

Greetings brothers.

I remember my past living without Christ, who was full of sadness, conflict and many enmities with my family and my social environment.

Life without Christ is tragic, I say it from my own experience. When we are far from God, we are practically his enemies, but when you establish a relationship of friendship with God through Christ, everything changes and you become an ally of the Lord. In the Bible we find:

1 Justified, then, by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ;
2 for whom we also have access by faith to this grace in which we find ourselves, and glory in the hope of the glory of God. (Romans 5: 1-2 King James Version (NIV)

I began to establish a friendship with God when I received Christ in my heart. God became for me, more than a Father, a true friend. An immense peace began to fill my heart, which made me understand that I had entered into an atmosphere of harmony with God.

My family relationships improved a lot, as did my relationships with my coworkers and with people close to my home.

When you have harmony with God everything is pleasant, you start to give another approach to problems, your health and your human relationships. You become an instrument that God uses to bring peace to other people. This has helped me a lot with my work that I do in the church where I congregate, since I belong to the prison ministry, and every Thursday when we visit the prisoners, they manifest themselves to feel a beautiful peace when we visit them. The prison climate becomes a breeze of harmony and tranquility, which allows us to preach the word with more enthusiasm, because we know that God is with us.

It is very advantageous to be in harmony with God because he feels that his peace follows him wherever he goes and announces the word with confidence and security.

God is our peace and our harmony of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71