You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have become in the official goldsmith of telos village

in #sc-v5 years ago

Thanks edxserverus Telos UK is supporting your Worker Proposal I really like your artworks. Do you do any work on graphic design for websites? Like CSS? Please connect with me via Telegram, email or telephone if you would like to discuss opportunities.
Best regards
Roger
telosuk.io

Sort:  

I really appreciate the support, thank you very much. In the past I have tried to make designs for web pages but it is not something that I have really focused on but I am learning on my own. I still think that I need a little more, but if you have something in mind I would do it with pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28