When you feel Burned out 🏚️😅

in #sc-v4 years ago

When the feeling of burned out overwhelmed my mind ,
I felt like , Everything was impossible to be done,
But as I just let the emotion sunk in ,
Tears filled my eyes ,
I knew in that moment that ,
I cannot handle this on my own ,
I cried out to Abba ,
Abba said ,
Nothing is too hard for the Lord ,
Just TRUST in the Lord with all your heart ,
Even when no one believes in you ,
Abba believes in you ..
Keep looking forward without taking a U-turn ,
Don't you worry ,
Everything will work out ,
Just Keep working and trusting Abba ,
Abba will help you 💗💗💖💖💖💗💗💕
20191204_100328_0000.png

Sort:  

@ashley4u, God is our greatest refuge and in Him we will have rest every time we feel exhausted and take refuge in his presence.
ricci01.

Amen brother ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98