IN THE ARMS OF THE FATHER

in #sc-v5 years ago

Lord in your arms I want to be today
Because in your arms I know I'm sure
Because in your arms I can feel that Father's love
Because in your arms I feel protected
Because in your arms is where I want to be and at the same time stay because then I feel happy.
Because I know that being in your arms you will console me
Because I know that being in your arms I will feel that peace and tranquility that I need so much
Because I know that being with you I will not feel alone
Because I know that with your presence you fill the void that is inside me because you are what I need the most
I want to be with you because there is no one who loves me as much as you Because you are my Father and my friend

Lord in your arms is the only place in which we can find refuge, feel that love you give us and give us without asking anything in return, because in your arms that loneliness no longer exists, because you are part of our being and without you we would not know what to do, why you are our guide, because you are the one who gives happiness to our life, because you are the one who fills us, because with your presence we can feel security that nothing and nobody can give us, because without We would not be anything, because in you we find that breath that our soul needs.

And you always extend your arms and you receive us even when we fail you because you love us with eternal love and you are faithful and unconditional with us and every time we arrive before you repentant you forgive us and you receive us in your arms, you welcome us, you lull us, Dry those tears and comfort us.

Thank you Lord that you are always willing to welcome us with open arms and give us that love that we need so much because you are the only one who can fill us completely now and always.



Imagen2.png

Sort:  

@arcadedios. Definitely this is the best place in life and the best rest to be in the presence of God and worship him in spirit and in truth. In his arms we have the safest shelter.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65