Submission. We don't entertain. We minister.

in #sc-n5 years ago

Greetings to you in Jesus mighty name.

It has been a great a d awesome weekend at church. I just want to share what happened where some of us shiners particularly went to Minister in a youth service.

First of all, I thank God and give the Him all the glory for what He did. Many youths were blessed and touched by the power of God. Also I thank God for the Covenant he made with my spiritual father apostles Joel and Christine Natala. Because of the covenant, God's glory is seen. And I am glad for that.

We had dances not to Entertain but to minister.

We are not entertainers in the house of God but ministers of the Spirit of God.

What was more important is the fact that we told them about the importance of spiritual fathers and what it means to submit to authority.

Why submission?

  • Submission is a principle in the word of God
  • submission is a doctrine of God
  • submission gives us patterns for blessings in life
  • submission helps me
  • submission maintains what I have on me
  • submission is for all sons and daughters

It's a privilege to serve God. I want to encourage all young people to step out and serve God.

This is our generation to manifest God. He wants to reveal himself to us in such a way we have never seen before.

All photos are mine. Taken with Infinix Note.

God bless you mightly in Jesus name.

Remember, Jesus Christ is coming back soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 5.53% upvote from us for your 665 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49