New Steemit Hashtag For Small Business Owners! - '#sbo' - VIDEO

in #sbo6 years ago (edited)

Hey small business owners!

I just created the new hashtag for us all:

 #sbo


Use #sbo it if:

- you're a small business owner looking for support or to share stories and tips

- you want to start your own business

- you have some advice or content relevant for small businesses 

I'll be sharing content using the #sbo hashtag soon and look forward to meeting you all! I'll be liking and commenting on all of your posts!

Watch my first ever steemit video here to see why I started the #sbo hashtag and more about how to use it:

If you can't watch the video and you're new to dtube, then you can try using google chrome or firefox rather than safari.

Let's grow the community together! 

Yasmine

Sort:  

Fck offffff - you're on DTUBE as well now? @allasyummyfood - what have you done to my best mate?

But really, great idea and a video too. Made me miss you so much! x

Oh god I accidentally uprooted this hahah. What a WASTE! You're just jealous that you're not an active member of the steemit community and you're missing out! If I were you I would move your ass.. Hurry up and blog already, i'm getting bored of waiting ;-)

p.s I refuse to follow you until you post something of value haha. Better make it gooooood.

Hahaha. You don't want to start a war... (but really, love you.) x

Welcome to the community! :D Hope you will push that #sbo hashtag to the top! :P

As I already mentioned on your comment in my post, thumb up for hashtag 👍👍👍 Good Luck! This is really inspiring! 💪 Looking forward to see more from you :)

Thank you!! So happy to hear that.

You had a great idea @yasminep!
I wish you all good luck with this new #

Thanks so much!!

That’s a perfect use of this platform. Great idea

Thank you! :-)

What a great idea for a way for small business owners to share ideas! I just checked out your web site and products which are gorgeous and glowing with good heartedness. I can’t wait to tell my daughters and friends about these items.

Yay! Thanks so much :-)
Excited to grow this platform

Amaizing, please you visit me

I'll check your account out!

Fantastis...dukung kami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04