Approaching 100 SP!!!!

in #sbi6 years ago

I'm approaching 100 SP. It took 6 months to get here, largely due to "real life" taking most of my time.

I have decided that once I reach 100 SP the next 50 Steem that I earn as a author will go into shares SBI. This is in part to further invest in Steem, but also to thank all those of you that have helped me along the way. I sincerely appreciate it.

Sort:  

Congratulations!!! You deserve it

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

I just crossed 100 SP, I noticed today. I've put 1 STEEM aside for an SBI share, but not sure how I'm going to use it yet.

Thanks,

I don't exactly understand how SBI works, but my limited understanding I should see some upvote coming from the one SBI share that I currently have. I figured that adding 50 shares of SBI should result in an upvote that is noticeable, although I have yet to see how impactful a single share counts.

I hope to blitz through the next 50 Steem in relatively short order, depending of course on how intrusive "real life" is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63