You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mmmmkkkk311 is sponsoring new SBI memberships!

in #sbi4 years ago

I thought this was brilliant @gamer00:

"I decided that the six new sponsorships will go to people from @mmmmkkkk311's personal curation stream. He sure does find valuable content creators to sponsor."

[emphasis added mine]

You may want to add @mariuszkarowski's curation stream to your list, as these accounts are both owned by the same person.

That said, he claims he only downvotes those who are buying SBI shares, not those receiving them. I know this is not totally correct, as I have had a number of my Steemian friends accounts damaged by this stubborn Polish ______ (whatever).

Sort:  

We now know his name?

Thank you!

When I went through the people he'd upvoted, I've noticed he has upvoted people who both have shares and delegate to SBI, so I find his rhetoric about his reasons somewhat interesting. Maybe he didn't notice, or maybe he doesn't really care.

Not sure @gamer00 how carefully he is pursuing his vengeful objective. I have seen evidence that his approach is rather haphazard and inconsistent. Not that it helps us much with the damage he is determined to spread around ...


P.S. Similar to what you are doing, I helped another of our fellow Steemians with his idea about a week ago here by buying an additional 80 SBI shares for MK to downvote. We wouldn't want him to get bored and run out of destructive things to do ...

It's not his name.
His surname begins with a B - it's fake like this whole person is fake.

He's not hiding it...

Screenshot_20191215100354_Brave.jpg

Yup. I got hit from him and as far as I recall never passed on sbi to anyone. But maybe it is time to share the love..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71