Sort:  

very true, you need to dig through a bunch of ramble before you get to what you want. Like I dont care about your dog or what you had for breakfast i just want to know how to buy some sbi!

Dont you care about My dog !!!! What...😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Unless your dog learnt to wipe its own ass, nobody cares as much as you. LOL
Also you should use esteem rather than partiko. i swapped recently. and you rack up points faster which you can use for boosts and promotions. much more worth it. i also noticed i wasn't getting all my notifications from partiko.

Just kidding . Have no dog...

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you were joking. Do was I lol

I Will Tomorrow. Promise

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49