Transferring My SBI Tokens Over

in #sbi3 years ago

It has been a very long time since I have checked in on my Steemit account and wallet and I was surprised to find that I still had some #STEEM in there! I want to leave most of it there just in case, for a rainy day. I remember that time in 2017 when STEEM pulled a 10x in a matter of a couple of months and my head was spinning. Unfortunately I had powered up all of my STEEM at the time and wasn't able to catch the very top

My friend told me that I was able to redeem my SBI, @Steembasicincome tokens, from this chain and move them over to the other so I was super excited about that and decided to pop in for a quick post and to see how things were going.

If anyone is reading this CHEERS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13