You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem basic income.. Dont buy the lie

in #sbi6 years ago

Lol. Yeah you were "accidentally " deleted. I always give my SBI away because it just removes curation from the pool my actual readers would otherwise get. That reminds me I have a couple shares I picked up for free somehow I need to give away.

Sort:  

it just removes curation from the pool my actual readers would otherwise get.

Yet somehow the votes from busy.pay don't seem to bother you?

The curation algorithm favors early votes over late votes, so your 'actual readers' could just schedule their votes before the SBI votes and it would increase their curation income.

Or you could pick a random 'actual reader' and give them the value of your SBI vote after each post pays out to make up for the curation that you think was 'removed from the pool.'

Busy ussually votes late. And I don't feel like making a post a day to give away a penny. Go ahead and give my share to the author of this post if you would please. Thanks in advance
-doom

Happy to, but transfer requests need sent by transaction to @steembasicincome to maintain an accurate record.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87