Sort:  

Good day! I'm so sorry for the delay but THanks for dealing with me Capture.PNG

@sgbonus I was hoping to ask you if you would be interested in delegating some SP to me in exchange of daily Upvotes which would be 20x of whatever SP you delegate. I am providing this Delegation service to a lot of people and all of them are happy. Please do reply if you are interested.

Good day! Thank you for the offer but I'll think about I, just in case do you require a minimum when I delegate? I'll just message you when I make up my mind. Thank again and have a great day ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

The minimum is 100 SP you can delegate that amount and check the ROI for a week and then decide to increase the Delegation or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85