You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steembasicincome Double your share. Share for a Share/ SBI Swap

in #sbi-skip5 years ago

@sgbonus I was hoping to ask you if you would be interested in delegating some SP to me in exchange of daily Upvotes which would be 20x of whatever SP you delegate. I am providing this Delegation service to a lot of people and all of them are happy. Please do reply if you are interested.

Sort:  

Good day! Thank you for the offer but I'll think about I, just in case do you require a minimum when I delegate? I'll just message you when I make up my mind. Thank again and have a great day ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

The minimum is 100 SP you can delegate that amount and check the ROI for a week and then decide to increase the Delegation or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.47
ETH 3486.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19