Saturday for beauties

in #sbh6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!
It's you favorite girl in here!!!!
Your very own day one baby, argue with your data..I remain your very own Yoruba bae!

image

I carry all my body sidown gidigba for here, we die here. Hahahaha.

So guess what, I was just strolling through my gallery and this idea popped into my head.

SATURDAY FOR BEAUTIES AND HANDSOME

But first thing first, we are starting with the *Beauties".

Then the next Saturday will be for handsome

Then we rotate it like that till we exhaust all the beautiful people. (Can we do that?) Hahahahaha

I hope this turn out really awesome.


So this is how it gonna be,

  1. Every Saturday you post a picture of five beautiful girls you know on the blockchain.

  2. You write something you like about each persons

  3. Make sure you don't repeat a steemian
    (Different people for different week)

  4. Use the tag #sbh and @gratefulvibes.
    Drop the link in the comment box
    (So I can find it easily)

  5. Resteem for more visibility

  6. Tag five friends to join

Note: this is not a contest
But everyone is a winner💖


My upvote might means noting on your post, but I would make sure I give something to every participants.
But this is not a contest, but everyone is a winner.


So I beakon on these awesome steemians for support @ogoowinner @tojukaka @surpassingoogle @ehiboss @lordjames @uche-na... And other golden hearted steemians And also to join in showing us beautiful people they know. Special thanks to papa bear @paradise-found. Bear hugs xoxo

And these awesome communities
@steemithelpinghands
@gratefulvibes
@naijapidgin
@stach
@genesisproject
@bigwaves.

I'm sure we would get positive responds, winks


# My entry
* @mimy My drama queen, she's awesome ![image]()
* @zizymena She rocks! And I love her ![image]()
* bookoons I love your soul, you are cute ![image]()
* @sweetestglo She's beautiful inside out ![image]()

I call on @oredebby, @vhebong, @jeaniepearl, @camzy, @ewuoso


# **SO GET IN HERE WITH YOUR ENTRIES!!!**

LET'S MAKE THIS FUN!!


Till I come your way again, much love from this end

Be you!

Sort:  

Beautiful idea!

Lol, see my face there.

💖💖💖

Nice concept dear.

Thanks sis😘

Awwwwww thanks dear ❤❤❤

😘💖💖

This is awesome. Thanks for the feature. You had to show my wedding pix😂, guys please ignore the pishure oh, I'm still looking for a brother😂😂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahahaha😍😘

This is an awesome idea!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67