Convert SBD to USD with this widget

in #sbdtousd7 years ago (edited)

I could not find easy-to-use information that would convert just our SBDs into USDs, until I found this handy dandy widget.

You may already be aware of it, but I couldn't find it so I thought I'd post it here for folks who, like me, would just like a quick tutorial on figuring out how much our SBDs are worth in US currency.

Visit Cryptonator: https://www.cryptonator.com/converter

Convert SBD to USD.png

Scroll down through the cryptocurrencies until you get to SBD, or just type SBD into the box.
Enter the amount of SBDs you are interested in.
Voila! There is what the amount equals in US dollars. :)

A good idea is to bookmark the page for ease of finding it in the future. And it's not just for the US dollar, but for any other currency too.

If you liked this post, please upvote, resteem, and follow me.

Have a blessed day,
Tari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49