You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Potato Day 46: Make SBD $1 Again!

in #sbdpotato5 years ago

Shit like this is why literally tens of thousands of good content-creators have left Steem. You've destroyed this place with your profiteering disguised as charity work. This blockchain is known across the internet as a failed cesspool of garbage just like this!

Sort:  

Not sure if you're talking about @sbdpotato or the front-runners, but the former is not profiteering from their activity.

Then why are you still here?

No one is making a profit from this.

Kindly refrain from these sorts of ignorant comments.

Likwid is. Not that I have a problem with that :D

Reasonable correction. I believe the plan is to stop using it once the fund grows beyond the seed stage. It was a way to bootstrap the effort faster.

If someone is profiting from this and you're claiming otherwise, there could be major lawsuits coming. All your computers will get seized and inspected etc. Careful.

This is serious. You're a hypocrite, and possibly profiting while claiming otherwise. At some point, it'll all be transparent and investigated from every angle, and in the meantime, I have every right to point out what's going on. You censoring me for it shows that you're probably guilty. Not good.

I can tell you for a fact that I'm not profiting, but it also isn't my post so I don't know why you are directing this at me.

As for the downvotes, when you not only make accusations I believe to be false but also post the same exact angry and apparently deranged accusations repeatedly, then I feel justified in downvoting it.

You have made your point. Even repllying once to each post could be understandable if you have doubts about it, but repeatedly making the same baseless accusations on one post is just flooding.

Ohhhh, "Flooding".
And "flooding" is... against the rules? Or... you just don't like it, and flag my comments to correct the problem, is that it?
It's not because you're trying to shove the issue under the carpet or anything, right? It's not just that you have more SP, and don't like what I'm saying, right? Hehehe, weeeeak.
As for why I'm directing my replies at you, it's because you began speaking to me. Ask yourself why you decided to get involved, as that wasn't my decision. Maybe you feel like I was criticizing you by criticizing this project? If so, why would that be?
You have a long history of this kind of "project" involvement. Even a quick look shows that. Imagine what will be revealed when all this is analyzed by AI, which could be any time? The conclusions given and secrets revealed will change everything. Until then, keep flagging whatever you disagree with! It won't save you in the end though.

against the rules?

I never said anything about rules.

It certainly isn't against the rules for me to downvote your flooding.

It's not because you're trying to shove the issue under the carpet or anything

Clearly not, or I would at a minimum downvote all of your comments, not just the repetitive ones (of course even that still doesn't really hide anything; people can still see them).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40