Sort:  

What that mean 🤷🏻‍♀️

Figure it out

U are just jealous for others success

success lol do not make me laugh

Look at his Profil he make money more than ya , I’m just telling what I see 🤷🏻‍♀️

LOL that was a big word!

I am an early adopter of Steem since 2016, a consensus witness and CEO of https://buildteam.io I wouldn't do anything to ruin my reputation, stop spreading FUD, I'm only trying to help.

I am not "Spreading FUD". I do not agree with what you are doing. Sure the math works, but it is highly manipulative and deceptive. Just because I do not agree with you does not make this FUD.

Disagreeing is one thing and you have a right to your view but camping and n the post with comments trying to influence others not to support is spreading FUD. What’s deceptive about it anyway? The mechanics are totally transparent and all transactions are on chain.

SMH, You keep spamming this everyday and you say I am camping trying to influence others lol. Come on man! Also transparency has nothing to do with deception.

so what part is the deception?

Everything about it. The market prices SBD that way for a reason. It corrupts the data. Who knows what the effects are going to be. But like you said it is part of the code. So who am I to say do not do it. Knock yourself out. It is interesting, but I think deceptive. Keep BUIDLin and doing your thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68