📷 Smoking Cheating [💰↻50%]

in #sbdgiveaway7 years ago

Smoking is originally a creative adaptation, and then it becomes a mechanism for interrupting the need. Cheating Id.

Photos by Dimarss & 📷Nikon D80

f/6.7 | 1/750 | iso-320 | 150mm

⚠️ Previously information: personal theory!

рАЗДЕЛИТЕЛЬ1.png

Why we choose the Steemit!

рАЗДЕЛИТЕЛЬ1.png

Thank you for stopping by :)

PAY<-Attention!

This is program of additional encouragement of my curators & followers!

#SBDGiveaway: The percentage indicated in the post title of the sbd rewards will be distributed to the our UpVoters!

Thanks for your attention @Dimarss&Ksu`)

Sort:  

Дрyзья, а дaвaйте в поддeржкy вырaзим дружнo наше отношение к этому пoсту...

поддержал

и я решил мимо не проходить

впечатляет

good article

мне нравится

отличный пост дружище

солидарен

круто

Hey there! :) I like the picture. Was it taken by you? Btw, my upvote doesn't worth anything 'cuz I'm a newbie here, but I'm posting this comment as a support. If you want, you can check my profile and leave me some feedback. And yeah, I'm 17 :) PEACE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83