Id & Persona [💰↻60%]

in #sbdgiveaway7 years ago (edited)

Id is a natural and very dependent. He can not satisfy itself, therefore the child learns ways of satisfaction.

The Person (Personality) is formed.

From the chaos of Id, something begins to manifest and focus the figure of the need.

Needs of Id are satisfied thanks to the knowledge of the Person.

img.source

⚠️ Previously information: personal theory!

рАЗДЕЛИТЕЛЬ1.png

Why we choose the Steemit!

рАЗДЕЛИТЕЛЬ1.png

Thank you for stopping by :)

PAY<-Attention!

This is program of additional encouragement of my curators & followers!

#SBDGiveaway: The percentage indicated in the post title of the sbd rewards will be distributed to the our UpVoters!

Thanks for your attention @Dimarss&Ksu`)

Sort:  

Thank you again Dima. I love Ukraine and folksongs from Ukraine. This is part of your identity. For me I am living in a foreign country. I realize identity is much more than the people around us but who we are inside. "I post. Therefore I am."

"I post. Therefore I am!" )))))) Very actual!

Thanks Dima. There are too many inactive members. Thank you being alive today.

Thank you to! For us too, nice to meet here a live person!

Мне пoнрaвилось, а чтo вы дyмaете по этомy поводу?

и я решил мимо не проходить

Cool! Upvote

поддержал

good article

upvote this!

солидарен

мне нравится

отличный пост дружище

great article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74